Tour Packages https://www.hiremetaxi.com Tour Packages Fri, 24 Jan 2020 13:58:52 +0530 en-us https://www.hiremetaxi.com Agra Tour https://www.hiremetaxi.com/tour-packages/agra-tour.htm https://www.hiremetaxi.com/tour-packages/agra-tour.htm Mon, 15 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 0 Nights / 1 Days Taj Mahal Tour 1n/2d https://www.hiremetaxi.com/tour-packages/taj-mahal-tour.htm https://www.hiremetaxi.com/tour-packages/taj-mahal-tour.htm Mon, 15 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 0 Nights / 1 Days Agra, Mathura, Vrindavan Tour https://www.hiremetaxi.com/tour-packages/agra-mathura-vrindavan-tour.htm https://www.hiremetaxi.com/tour-packages/agra-mathura-vrindavan-tour.htm Mon, 15 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 0 Nights / 1 Days Agra, Jaipur Tour https://www.hiremetaxi.com/tour-packages/agra-jaipur-tour.htm https://www.hiremetaxi.com/tour-packages/agra-jaipur-tour.htm Mon, 15 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 0 Nights / 1 Days Agra Same Day Tour https://www.hiremetaxi.com/tour-packages/agra-same-day-tour.htm https://www.hiremetaxi.com/tour-packages/agra-same-day-tour.htm Fri, 26 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 0 Nights / 1 Days Taj Mahal Tour 2 Days https://www.hiremetaxi.com/tour-packages/taj-mahal-tour2-days.htm https://www.hiremetaxi.com/tour-packages/taj-mahal-tour2-days.htm Fri, 26 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 1 Nights / 2 Days Golden Triangle Tour https://www.hiremetaxi.com/tour-packages/golden-tringle-tour.htm https://www.hiremetaxi.com/tour-packages/golden-tringle-tour.htm Fri, 26 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 2 Nights / 3 Days Mathura Vrindavan Tour https://www.hiremetaxi.com/tour-packages/mathura-vrindavan-tour.htm https://www.hiremetaxi.com/tour-packages/mathura-vrindavan-tour.htm Fri, 26 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 1 Nights / 2 Days